Prestige Hockey League

http://www.prestigehockey.net/

PHL will be merging with Leaguegaming.com

September 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics

» MOVING TO leaguegaming.com
Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:14 pm by I OTP Hero I

» Czech Republic scouting
Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:36 am by buternuts96

» Question of the season.
Sat Jul 20, 2013 5:52 pm by NYYankees88

» Quick Reminder: Playoffs
Sat Jul 20, 2013 12:32 am by I OTP Hero I

» Hockey Canada PHL Scouting
Fri Jul 19, 2013 2:40 pm by Cnote EvR

» this is 6v6
Thu Jul 18, 2013 10:03 am by I OTP Hero I

» Team USA Scouting
Wed Jul 17, 2013 7:32 pm by Ravaqz

» MEGA SWEDISH SCOUTING PARTY
Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:52 pm by I OTP Hero I

» PHL Round 2: Dallas vs Calgary
Tue Jul 16, 2013 7:09 pm by I OTP Hero I

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 56 on Sun Jun 10, 2012 8:24 pm


    {TRADE} Leafs & Bruins

    Share
    avatar
    Borcobaby

    Posts : 404
    Join date : 2012-05-27
    Age : 28
    Location : Scotia

    {TRADE} Leafs & Bruins

    Post by Borcobaby on Wed Oct 03, 2012 4:23 pm

    Toronto Maple Leafs Trade:
    x Gardiner 51 x
    Hotwinglol


    TO

    Boston Burins Trade:

    Havlat l09l

      Current date/time is Sun Sep 24, 2017 2:41 pm