Prestige Hockey League

http://www.prestigehockey.net/

PHL will be merging with Leaguegaming.com

September 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics

» MOVING TO leaguegaming.com
Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:14 pm by I OTP Hero I

» Czech Republic scouting
Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:36 am by buternuts96

» Question of the season.
Sat Jul 20, 2013 5:52 pm by NYYankees88

» Quick Reminder: Playoffs
Sat Jul 20, 2013 12:32 am by I OTP Hero I

» Hockey Canada PHL Scouting
Fri Jul 19, 2013 2:40 pm by Cnote EvR

» this is 6v6
Thu Jul 18, 2013 10:03 am by I OTP Hero I

» Team USA Scouting
Wed Jul 17, 2013 7:32 pm by Ravaqz

» MEGA SWEDISH SCOUTING PARTY
Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:52 pm by I OTP Hero I

» PHL Round 2: Dallas vs Calgary
Tue Jul 16, 2013 7:09 pm by I OTP Hero I

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 56 on Sun Jun 10, 2012 8:24 pm


    I am Retiring

    Share
    avatar
    Svensson x 14

    Posts : 118
    Join date : 2012-05-27
    Age : 22
    Location : Halifax, NS

    I am Retiring

    Post by Svensson x 14 on Sun May 05, 2013 6:22 am

    I am sorry to say that I am going to retire from NHL 13.
    it was not a bad game but it has become stale to me for how long I have been playing it and I would like to free up my weekends instead of waiting for people to show up while I could be watching a Leafs playoff game which happens once in every 12 years.

    Don't be fooled this is not a retirement I am coming back from, I am really quitting the game and the league as it has become a burden to me, I do not find it fun at all anymore.

    Sorry JoSKY and the rest of my team for retiring like this.

      Current date/time is Sun Sep 24, 2017 2:27 pm