Prestige Hockey League

http://www.prestigehockey.net/

PHL will be merging with Leaguegaming.com

November 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics

» MOVING TO leaguegaming.com
Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:14 pm by I OTP Hero I

» Czech Republic scouting
Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:36 am by buternuts96

» Question of the season.
Sat Jul 20, 2013 5:52 pm by NYYankees88

» Quick Reminder: Playoffs
Sat Jul 20, 2013 12:32 am by I OTP Hero I

» Hockey Canada PHL Scouting
Fri Jul 19, 2013 2:40 pm by Cnote EvR

» this is 6v6
Thu Jul 18, 2013 10:03 am by I OTP Hero I

» Team USA Scouting
Wed Jul 17, 2013 7:32 pm by Ravaqz

» MEGA SWEDISH SCOUTING PARTY
Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:52 pm by I OTP Hero I

» PHL Round 2: Dallas vs Calgary
Tue Jul 16, 2013 7:09 pm by I OTP Hero I

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 56 on Sun Jun 10, 2012 8:24 pm


    Available F/A

    Share
    avatar
    Ravaqz

    Posts : 60
    Join date : 2013-05-21
    Age : 23
    Location : NY

    Available F/A

    Post by Ravaqz on Tue May 21, 2013 12:41 pm

    I'm new to the site, so not sure of what format or where to post this..

    I'm a Legend 3 Skater, not the greatest Goalie but I can do my part.

    I'm active everyday. Feel free to message me.

    My GT is Ravaqz
    avatar
    crath127

    Posts : 2
    Join date : 2013-06-24

    Re: Available F/A

    Post by crath127 on Sun Jul 07, 2013 9:19 pm

    First time to the website

    Im a Legend 3 G and a Legend 3 LW

    Im on everyday and anytime

    GT is crath127

      Current date/time is Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:23 pm