Prestige Hockey League

http://www.prestigehockey.net/

PHL will be merging with Leaguegaming.com

November 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics

» MOVING TO leaguegaming.com
Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:14 pm by I OTP Hero I

» Czech Republic scouting
Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:36 am by buternuts96

» Question of the season.
Sat Jul 20, 2013 5:52 pm by NYYankees88

» Quick Reminder: Playoffs
Sat Jul 20, 2013 12:32 am by I OTP Hero I

» Hockey Canada PHL Scouting
Fri Jul 19, 2013 2:40 pm by Cnote EvR

» this is 6v6
Thu Jul 18, 2013 10:03 am by I OTP Hero I

» Team USA Scouting
Wed Jul 17, 2013 7:32 pm by Ravaqz

» MEGA SWEDISH SCOUTING PARTY
Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:52 pm by I OTP Hero I

» PHL Round 2: Dallas vs Calgary
Tue Jul 16, 2013 7:09 pm by I OTP Hero I

Who is online?

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None


Most users ever online was 56 on Sun Jun 10, 2012 8:24 pm


    Season 4 Draft Date/Time

    Share
    avatar
    Borcobaby

    Posts : 404
    Join date : 2012-05-27
    Age : 28
    Location : Scotia

    Season 4 Draft Date/Time

    Post by Borcobaby on Tue Apr 16, 2013 5:26 pm

    PHL Will Be Holding Their Season 4 Draft On Sunday April 28th, At 5pm est. Owners Are To Report To Bogs Once They Read This To Let Us Know Who On Their Management Team Will Be Representing Them For The Draft.

      Current date/time is Mon Nov 20, 2017 10:25 am