Prestige Hockey League

http://www.prestigehockey.net/

PHL will be merging with Leaguegaming.com

June 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics

» MOVING TO leaguegaming.com
Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:14 pm by I OTP Hero I

» Czech Republic scouting
Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:36 am by buternuts96

» Question of the season.
Sat Jul 20, 2013 5:52 pm by NYYankees88

» Quick Reminder: Playoffs
Sat Jul 20, 2013 12:32 am by I OTP Hero I

» Hockey Canada PHL Scouting
Fri Jul 19, 2013 2:40 pm by Cnote EvR

» this is 6v6
Thu Jul 18, 2013 10:03 am by I OTP Hero I

» Team USA Scouting
Wed Jul 17, 2013 7:32 pm by Ravaqz

» MEGA SWEDISH SCOUTING PARTY
Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:52 pm by I OTP Hero I

» PHL Round 2: Dallas vs Calgary
Tue Jul 16, 2013 7:09 pm by I OTP Hero I

Who is online?

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None


Most users ever online was 56 on Sun Jun 10, 2012 8:24 pm


    LOS ANGELES KINGS NEW SEASON VIDEO !

    Share
    avatar
    Minotti x37

    Posts : 153
    Join date : 2012-06-12
    Age : 26
    Location : Montreal, Qc

    LOS ANGELES KINGS NEW SEASON VIDEO !

    Post by Minotti x37 on Fri Jan 25, 2013 4:48 pm

    avatar
    I OTP Hero I

    Posts : 944
    Join date : 2012-05-27
    Age : 23
    Location : Ottawa

    Re: LOS ANGELES KINGS NEW SEASON VIDEO !

    Post by I OTP Hero I on Fri Jan 25, 2013 5:39 pm

    great job sirs Very Happy


    _________________


    PHL Season 1 - Florida Panthers Owner - "Florida Free Agents"
    [b]PHL season 2 - Boston Bruins Defenseman - "1 game playoff final appearance lol"[/b]
    PHL season 3 - Montreal Canadiens Owner - Montreal Joskys/Obeys
    PHL season 4 - Montreal Disaster Owner / PHL BOG

      Current date/time is Tue Jun 27, 2017 12:45 am