Prestige Hockey League

http://www.prestigehockey.net/

PHL will be merging with Leaguegaming.com

July 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics

» MOVING TO leaguegaming.com
Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:14 pm by I OTP Hero I

» Czech Republic scouting
Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:36 am by buternuts96

» Question of the season.
Sat Jul 20, 2013 5:52 pm by NYYankees88

» Quick Reminder: Playoffs
Sat Jul 20, 2013 12:32 am by I OTP Hero I

» Hockey Canada PHL Scouting
Fri Jul 19, 2013 2:40 pm by Cnote EvR

» this is 6v6
Thu Jul 18, 2013 10:03 am by I OTP Hero I

» Team USA Scouting
Wed Jul 17, 2013 7:32 pm by Ravaqz

» MEGA SWEDISH SCOUTING PARTY
Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:52 pm by I OTP Hero I

» PHL Round 2: Dallas vs Calgary
Tue Jul 16, 2013 7:09 pm by I OTP Hero I

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 56 on Sun Jun 10, 2012 8:24 pm


    SEASON 3 IMPORTANT DATES

    Share
    avatar
    hijakd

    Posts : 403
    Join date : 2012-06-18
    Age : 104

    SEASON 3 IMPORTANT DATES

    Post by hijakd on Wed Dec 19, 2012 11:50 pm

    PRESEASON SCOUTING
    JANUARY 4TH - 6TH
    JANUARY 11TH - 13TH

    DRAFT DATE TO BE SCHEDULED BETWEEN
    JANUARY 18TH - 20TH

    SEASON BEGINS
    JANUARY 25TH

    FREE AGENCY BEGINS

    FEBRUARY 3RD 10PM

    TRADE DEADLINE/FREE AGENCY ENDS
    FEBRUARY 24TH 10 PM

    LAST DAY OF REGULAR SEASON
    MARCH 10TH

    1ST ROUND PLAYOFFS BEGIN
    MARCH 15TH

      Current date/time is Thu Jul 27, 2017 1:35 am